Perry County Chamber of Commerce
Chamber of Commerce
Perry County Chamber of Commerce
Member Directory
The Chamber
Work and Play
About Us
Join the Chamber
Contact Us
About the Chamber



Board of Directors

Name Member Represented Office
Tina Ziegelgruber German American President
Steve Seibert Southern Indiana Power Vice President
Patty James Now and Then Secretary/Treasurer
Steve Berkhouse Perry County Memorial Hospital  
Danny Bolin Bolin Photography  
Dennis Dixon Tell City Electric  
Lori Cassidy PSC  
Bruce Knox Hoosier Hills Credit Union  
Rita Mahoney Old National Bank  
Missy Nobel Fifth Third Bank  
Jeff Rogers ATTC Manufacturing  
Mary Snyder City of Cannelton  

Mission Statement:
The Perry County Chamber of Commerce is committed to supporting the business community by offering networking, developmental and economic resources to lead those businesses to succeed.